$\underline{\textbf{ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE}}$ We have Constituted Anti-Ragging Committee as Follows:-

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vedpathak P.A.	Chairman
2	Mr.Veer M.S.	Member
3	Mr. Nimbalkar Digvijay Narayan	Member
4	Mr. Shinde Deepak	Member
5	Mr.Kokate B.A.	Member
6	Ms.Zagade P.S.	Member
7	Mr.Ghogare C.	Member
8	Mr. Mane A.M.	Member
9	Mr.Shinde A.H.	Member
10	Ms.Ghogare V.C.	Member

WOMEN GRIVIANCE COMMITTEE

We have Constituted Women Grievance Committee as Follows:-

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr.Vedpathak P.A.	Chairman
2	Miss. Jagtap S.H	Member
3	Miss. Bansode A.B.	Member
4	Miss. Zagade P.S	Member
5	Miss. Waghmode T.T	Student Representative
6	Miss. Nisad C.K	Student Representative
7	Miss. Navale K.N	Student Representative
8	Miss. Ghogare V.C	Student Representative

STUDENT COUNSELLING COMMITTEE

We have Constituted Student Counselling Committee as Follows:-

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vedpathak P.A.	Chairman
2	Miss. Jagtap S.H	Officer
3	Miss. Molane K.S	Member
4	Mr. Hulage D.U	Member

GENDER SENSITIZATION CELL We have Constituted Gender Sensitization Committee as Follows:-

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vedpathak P.A	Principal
2	Miss. Jagtap S.H	Lecturer
3	Miss. Molane K.S	Lecturer
4	Miss. Zagade P.S	Lecturer
5	Miss. Hulage D.U	Lecturer

ANTI-DISCRIMINATION CELL

We have Constituted Anti-Discrimination Cell as Follows:-

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vedpathak P.A	Principal
2	Miss.Jagtap S.H	Lecturer
3	Miss. Zagade P.S	Lecturer
4	Mr. Hulage D.U	Lecturer

ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD

We have Constituted Anti-Ragging Squad as Follows:-

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vedpathak P.A	Principal
2	Miss. Jagtap S.H	Lecturer
3	Miss. Molane K.S	Lecturer
4	Miss. Shinde S.D.	Lab Technician
5	Miss. Gandhi N.D	Student Representative
6	Mr. Shinde A.H	Student Representative

STUDENT GRIVIANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

We have Constituted Student Grievance Redressal Committee as Follows:

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vedpathak P.A	Chairman
2	Miss. Jagtap S.H	Member Secretary
3	Miss. Molane K.S	Member-1
4	Mr.Hulage D.U	Member-2
5	Miss. Gandhi N.D	Student Representative
6	Mr. Shinde A.H	Student Representative
7	Miss. Kokate R.S	Student Representative
8	Mr. Dhuke S.F	Student Representative

STUDENT MENTORING COMMITTEE

We have Constituted Student Mentoring Committee as Follows:-

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vedpathak P.A.	Chairman
2	Miss. Jagtap S.H.	Member
3	Miss .Zagade P.S.	Member
4	Mr. Hulage D.U.	Member

EMPLOYEE GRIVENCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

We have Constituted Employee Grievance Redressal Committee as Follows:-

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vedpathak P.A.	Chairman
2	Miss. Jagtap S.H.	Member Secretary
3	Mr. Jadhav M.R.	Member-1
4	Mr. Kaigude A.R.	Member-2

PLACEMENT CELL

We have Constituted Placement Cell as Follows:-

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vedpathak P.A.	Member
2	Miss. Zagade P.S.	Placement Officer
3	Mr. Hulage D.U.	Member
4	Miss. Bansode A.B.	Member

GOVERNING BODY

We have Constituted Governing Body as Follows:-

Sr.No	Name	Designation	Status
1	Mr.Jagdale Appasaheb Nanaso	President Trust Society	Chairman Jijamata Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's Sarati
2	Mr.Gujar Shirshkumar Namdev	Member Trust Society	Trustee
3	Mr. Patale Sushil Shahurao	Member Trust Society	Trustee
4	Mr. Jadhav M.R.	Joint Director RO Pune DTE	Ex-Officio
5	Mr. Usmani M.S.	Deputy Secretary RBTE Pune	Ex-Officio
6	Dr. Swapnil Ramesh Nazarkar	Member Nominated By Trust/Society as Academic Expert	Principal at COP, Lakhewadi
7	Mr. Maruti Suresh Ghadage	Member Nominated By Trust/Society as Industry Expert	Research Associated Alkem Lab. Ltd Mumbai
8	Ms. Jagtap S.H.	Teacher Representative	Lecturer
9	Mr. Vedpathak P.A	Member Secretary	Principal Jijamata College of Pharmacy Sarati

ANTI-SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

We have Constituted Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee as Follows:-

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vedpathak P.A.	Chairman
2	Miss. Jagtap S.H.	Member
3	Miss. Molane K.S	Member
4	Miss. Zagade P.S	Member
5	Mr. Hulage D.U.	Member
6	Miss.Ghogare V.C.	Student Representative
7	Miss. Gandhi N.D	Student Representative
8	Miss. Patil H.T	Student Representative

INTERNAL INSTITUTE MONITORING COMMITTEE

We have Constituted Internal Institute Monitoring Committee as Follows:

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Vedpathak P.A.	Chairman
2	Miss. Jagtap S.H.	Academic Monitoring Incharge Member
3	Miss. Molane K.S	Member
4	Miss. Zagade P.S	Member