ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

We have Constituted Anti-Ragging Committee as Follows:

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Miss.Jagtap S. H.	Chairman
2	Mr. Veer M.S.	Member
3	Mrs.Ladkat M. S.	Police
4	Mrs.Waghmode S. T.	Reporter
5	Dr. Sawant J. V.	Social Worker
6	Ms.Zagade P.S.	Member
7	Mr. Survase N. V.	Member
8	Mr. Satpute K. K.	Member
9	Mr.Devkar K. G	Member
10	Mr.Devkar A. K.	Member
11	Miss.Adat S. A.	Member

ANTI-DISCRIMINATION CELL

We have Constituted Anti-Discrimination Cell as Follows:-

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Miss.Jagtap S.H	Principal
2	Miss. Bansode A.B.	Lecturer
3	Miss. Zagade P.S	Lecturer
4	Mr. Dhas M.S.	Lecturer

WOMEN GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

We have Constituted Women Grievance Committee as Follows:-

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Miss. Jagtap S.H.	Chairman
2	Miss. Bansode A.B.	Member
3	Miss. Zagade P.S.	Member
4	Miss. Molane K.S.	Member
5	Dr. Sawant J. V.	Gynecologist
6	Mrs. Pawar V. D.	Lawyer
7	Miss. Koratkar S. D.	Student Representative
8	Miss. Kokate R. S.	Student Representative

TRAINING & PLACEMENT CELL

We have Constituted Training & Placement Cell as Follows:-

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Miss. Jagtap S.H.	Principal
2	Miss. Zagade P.S.	Placement Officer
3	Mr. Bagal D. H.	Member
4	Miss. Bansode A.B	Member

STUDENT COUNSELING & MENTORING COMMITTEE

We have Constituted Student Counseling & Mentoring Committee as Follows:-

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Miss. Jagtap S.H.	Chairman
2	Miss. Bansode A.B.	Officer
3	Miss. Zagade P.S	Member
4	Mr. Dhas. M. S.	Member
5	Miss. Molane K.S.	Member
6	Mr. Shaikh A. N.	Member
7	Mr. Bagal D.H.	Member

GENDER SENSITIZATION CELL

We have Constituted Gender Sensitization Cell as Follows:-

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Miss. Jagtap S.H.	Principal
2	Miss. Bansode A.B.	Lecturer
3	Mr. Shaikh A. N.	Lecturer
4	Miss. Zagade P.S.	Lecturer
5	Mr. Bagal D. H.	Lecturer
6	Miss. Khandagle S. P.	Member
7	Mr. Khandagle P. M.	Member
8	Mrs.Ladkat M. S.	Police
9	Mrs. Sawant J. V.	Counsellor
10	Mrs.Waghmode S. T.	Reporter
11	Mrs. Pawar V.D.	Lawyer

ANTI-SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

We have Constituted Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee as Follows:-

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Miss. Jagtap S.H.	Chairman
2	Miss. Bansode A.B.	Member
3	Miss. Zagade P.S	Member
4	Miss. Molane K.S.	Member
5	Miss. Adat S. A.	Student Representative
6	Miss. Khandagale S. P.	Student Representative
7	Miss. Kokate R. S.	Student Representative
8	Dr. Sawant J. V.	Gynecologist
9	Mrs.Pawar V. D.	Lawyer

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

We have Constituted Internal Complaint Committee as Follows:

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Miss. Jagtap S.H.	Chairman
2	Miss. Bansode A.B.	Member
3	Mrs.Pawar V. D.	Lawyer
4	Dr. Sawant J. V.	Member
5	Mr. Devkar A. K.	Student Representative
6	Miss. Chauhan P. R.	Student Representative

STUDENT GRIVIANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

We have Constituted Student Grievance Redressal Committee as Follows:

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Miss. Jagtap S.H.	Chairman
2	Miss. Bansode A.B.	Member Secretary
3	Miss. Zagade P.S	Member-1
4	Mr. Bagal D. H.	Member-2
5	Mr. Sathe R. S.	Student Representative
6	Miss. Patil P. P.	Student Representative

ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

We have Constituted entrepreneurship development committee as Follows

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Miss. Jagtap S.H.	Principal
2	Mr. Paygude S.	Director UM pharma pvt Ltd. Pune
3	Miss. Zagade P.S.	Training & Placement officer
4	Miss. Bansode A.B.	Staff Member
5	Miss. Chauhan P. R.	Student Representative
6	Miss. Koratkar S. D.	Student Representative

GOVERNING BODY

We have Constituted Governing Body as Follows:-

Sr.No	Name	Designation	Status
1	Mr.Jagdale Appasaheb Nanaso	President Trust Society	Chairman Jijamata Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's Sarati
2	Mr.Gujar Shirshkumar Namdev	Member Trust Society	Trustee
3	Mr. Patale Sushil Shahurao	Member Trust Society	Trustee
4	Mr. Jadhav M.R.	Joint Director RO Pune DTE	Ex-Officio
5	Mr. Usmani M.S.	Deputy Secretary RBTE Pune	Ex-Officio
6	Dr. Swapnil Ramesh Nazarkar	Member Nominated By Trust/Society as Academic Expert	Principal at COP, Lakhewadi
7	Mr. Maruti Suresh Ghadage	Member Nominated By Trust/Society as Industry Expert	Research Associated Alkem Lab. Ltd Mumbai
8	Miss. Bansode A.B.	Teacher Representative	Lecturer
9	Ms. Jagtap S.H.	Member Secretary	Principal at Jijamata College of Pharmacy, Sarati

ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD

We have Constituted Anti-Ragging Squad as Follows:-

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Miss. Jagtap S.H.	Principal
2	Miss. Bansode A.B.	Lecturer
3	Mr.Bagal D.H.	Lecturer
4	Miss. Shinde S.D.	Lab Technician
5	Miss.Khandagale S.P.	Student Representative
6	Mr. Devkar A.K.	Student Representative

EMPLOYEE GRIVENCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

We have Constituted Employee Grievance Redressal Committee as Follows:-

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Miss. Jagtap S.H.	Chairman
2	Miss.Bansode A.B.	Member Secretary
3	Mr. Jadhav M.R.	Member-1
4	Mr. Kaigude A.R.	Member-2

INTERNAL INSTITUTE MONITORING COMMITTEE

We have Constituted Internal Institute Monitoring Committee as Follows:

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Miss. Jagtap S.H.	Chairman
2	Miss.Bansode A.B.	Academic Monitoring Incharge Member
3	Miss. Zagade P.S	Member
4	Mr. Dhas M.S.	Member